I'm Just Saying

My Life is Boring

Alright, I’ve decided to face the facts. I’ve decided to just throw it out there the way that it is. I absolutely love blogging, I do. And to be honest, I don’t really do it for the 511a9249d9a60ec6313dc5135394bf30views or anything. I just enjoy writing down my thoughts and if they happen to be enjoyed by others, it’s a total bonus. But I’d also be lying if I said that I didn’t look at my stats every now and then. (Which may or may not be an understatement.) And it always seems like whenever I post about something very near and dear to my heart, which takes an insane amount of courage whether you have one follower or one million followers, the stats crumble up in a ball and die. But whenever I post rants about textbooks or my inner nerd, they sky rocket. Why is that?

Well, this has got to be why: my life is incredibly boring. I’m basically what you’d call the average college student. There isn’t anything too groundbreaking about that. I’ll flatter myself and say that every now and again my observations aren’t average, that every now and again there is something going on over here. But truthfully, if I were you I don’t know if I’d read this thing. I mean, really. I admire you all greatly. Because here’s the thing, I think I’m absolutely hilarious. But there are times when I have to take a step back and analyze that.

But then again, this could just be me over-analyzing. The odds are crazy high, actually, because that’s all I ever do. I’d be loaded if I could get paid to over-analyze every detail of life. Well, I suppose I’ll put this post to the test. As always with these posts, here is some form of baby animal:

tiger

One thought on “My Life is Boring

  1. Thank you friend for sharing this article quite interesting, hopefully we all get real happiness yamg rays began to warm our hearts and make the heart glad, when we can share it with sincere to each other. Affectionate greetings from Gede Prama 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

