I'm Just Saying

All That I Can Say

He is not here: for He is risen. -Matthew 28:6

Most of you know that I am a very religious person, and that my religion is a very large part of my life. This Easter Sunday afternoon, I am feeling so much love. I feel so happy and grateful. All I want to say about it all is this:

I know that Jesus Christ suffered for our sins that we may be able to repent and return to live in the presence of God. I know that Jesus Christ loves us, and that His Atonement was an act of that love. This is my testimony, and it is what fuels my life and brings me happiness, joy, peace, and comfort.

Happy Easter, may you all feel the wonderful spirit of this day.

Leave a Reply

