For Laughs · I Was Wondering · I'm Just Saying · Just Writing

Carry On Wayward Son

867feb55b776f9ab66ee9a96f8db2197This is good-bye! It really happened! Tomorrow I’m off on this whole mission thing! I just want to say that I love all of you, and thank you so much for the support. Goodness, those while-I’m-away posts are so amazing that you probably won’t know that I’m gone. Well, that’s my opinion anyway.

So, here are some final recommendations and advice before I’m off:

  • Celebrate obscure holidays
  • 1980’s rock n’ roll is an amazing and powerful blessing in this world. (Hence the title of this post. It’s a top favorite song of mine.)
  • Don’t forget to remember Frank. He’s so wonderful.
  • Do your very best always
  • Smile
  • Make memories
  • and…Don’t forget me!

You are all amazing. Keep up the great work. I expect wonderful things from all of you while I’m away. So make it happen.

Until next time!!

One thought on “Carry On Wayward Son

Leave a Reply

