For Laughs

Mind Blowing March

1c8f6b3970af9bd2f42f24c6fe84100fThis is while-I’m-away post #9. Do you know what this means? This means that it is half over! Can you believe it? My mission is half over this month.  Now that blows my mind apart simply because as I’m typing this, I haven’t even left yet. But I’m sure that wherever I am as you’re reading this, it is still blowing my mind. Heck, it could very possibly be blowing your mind. And in that case, what we’ve got going on here is one giant paradox of me in the past and in the present, or the present and the future, and you in the future or the present all having our minds blown apart at the exact same time. Which, when you put it that way, is mind blowing.

Leave a Reply

