I'm Just Saying

All The Awards

liebster awardHello all of my beautiful people!!! It is my honor to announce that I have been nominated for the Liebster Award by the wonderful  Melzy. Here are the rules for this award:

-Each nominee must link back the person who nominated them.
-Answer the 10 questions given to you by the nominator.
-Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award who have less than 200 followers.
-Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
-Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them

This is the second time that I have been nominated for an award and it really is such a great thing. As far as answering the ten questions about me, you can visit a post in which I already did something similar by clicking here.

Here are my nominees (Yes, there are only five. This is me being rebellious):

Georgia Alannah

thesestoriesofhers

Penny’s Lane

A Walking Paradox

Chronic Relief

As for all of you lovely nominees, just tell us 10 wonderful things about you!

One thought on “All The Awards

Leave a Reply

